vol2 200x197 Classics for the OGs Vol. 2

Classics for the OGs Vol. 2

2.Curious (Original : MIDNIGHT STAR)
3.Footsteps In The Dark (Original : ISLEY BROTHERS)
4.Summer Breeze (Original : SEALS & CROFTS/ISLEY BROTHERS)
5.The Homeboy / LIL ROB (skit)
6.Didn’t I Blow Your Mind (Original : DELFONICS)
7.Cold Blooded (Original : RICK JAMES)
8.Yearing For Your Love (Original : GAP BAND)
9.Ooh Baby Baby (Original : SMOKEY ROBINSON)
10.The Homegirl / LALA (skit)
11.Nobody (Original : KEITH SWEAT)
12.Love TKO (Original : TEDDY PENDERGRASS)
13.Rock With You (Original : MICHAEL JACKSON)
15.Sex Buddy (Original : FINGAZZ & ROSCOE)
16.I Miss You

Sawed Off Records

Did you like this? Share it: