Ghettobird 200x196 Ghettobird


1. Way Og
2. West Coast Gangsta
3. Lately
4. Bitches Don’t Fuck for Free
5. Watch Your Zone
6. Sawed Off for Life
7. Life Is Fucked Up
8. Hijo de Mama, El
9. Slutty Girls
10. I Got It Bad Over You
11. In Love With a Gangsta – (Remix, remix)
12. In Love With a Gangsta Pt. II – (Pt.2)
13. Toss It Up
14. Hey Knightowl
15. Punk Bitch
16. Fuck Royal T
17. True Og’s

East Side Records
Norkwalk Records
Sawed Off Records

Did you like this? Share it: