600x600 200x200 Hood Affiliated Part 2

Hood Affiliated Part 2

01. Intro
02. I Do It For The Streets
03. Down To Ride
04. Hood Affiliated Rollcall
05. Come Take A Ride (feat. OG Conejo & Script Loc)
06. 16 Switches (feat. Daffy Loco)
07. Around Here (feat. Suga Free & Mr. Silent)
08. Raised With Baldheaded Thugs (feat. C-Los)
09. Bozo Call From The Pen (feat. Bozo)
10. Crimes And The Gun (feat. Lil Cuete)
11. All The Homies Roll Deep
12. The Asrrival (feat. Mr. Capone-E)
13. In Guns I Trust (feat. Trigger Man)
14. My Time To Shine (feat. C-Los)
15. Represent The G Town (feat. Wicked)
16. Im A Real Rider (feat. Maniak)
17. You Don’t (feat. Big Sanch & Lil Lazy)

High Power Ent.
PMC Music Group
Distributed By Koch

Did you like this? Share it: