livin shady 200x184 Livin Shady

Livin Shady

1.Intro – (featuring Evelyn Rivas)
2.Livin Shady
3.I’m Yours – (featuring Dos/Fingazz/Zig Zag)
5.Special – (featuring Zapp)
6.Let’s Ride – (featuring Lighter Shade Of Brown)
7.Get Away
8.Please Don’t Go
9.Shook Up – (featuring Nino Brown/Big Gem)
10.Them Thangs – (featuring Diamonique)
11.You’re The One
12.All I Ever Wanted
13.Come Back To Me
14.Let The Music Play
15.Bounce – (featuring DTTX/Kokane)
16.I’m Yours – (featuring Dos/Fingazz/Zig Zag)
17.Please Don’t Go – (featuring Melissa Lujan)

Did you like this? Share it: