Head Hunter Studios and Chaleonline.com present Ese Grumpy with a brand new mixtape “New Face In The Game”.  Also Introducing Mr. Kush Daddy.

Official Release Date: OUT NOW!


small cover New Face In The Game Mixtape OUT NOW!

UPDATE: track listing
1. Head Hunter (skit)
2. Lay Your Ass On The Ground
3. In The Streets Now
x. In Loving Memory
5. My Introduction
6. Why You Got A Gun
7. Keep It Realist Featuring Mr. Kush Daddy
8. A Little Something
9. Bounce Rock Featuring Mr. Kush Daddy
10. All I Have In This World (skit)
11. Hustle And Bang Featuring Mr. Kush Daddy
12. Often Imitated
13. I Reloaded (skit)
1x. Cant Be Stopped
15. My Ruka (skit)
16. We Belong Together
17. Mero Mero (skit)
18. Hottest One Featuring Mr. Kush Daddy
19. Westcoast Muthaf***a (skit)
20. Westcoast Westcoast
21. Dubs Up
22. Now it’s over (skit)


Click myspace links for tracks.

More info on all the Head Hunter Studios artists and Happenings soon…

Jaime G.

Did you like this? Share it: